About Us > Leadership > F/ETCA Board Members

F/ETCA Board Members

The Foothill/Eastern Transportation Corridor Agency (F/ETCA) manages the 133, 241 and 261 Toll Roads, which link the 91 freeway near the Orange County/Riverside County border to Interstate 5 in Irvine and to communities in South Orange County.

Officials from 15 cities and county supervisorial districts near the 133, 241 and 261 Toll Roads are appointed to serve on the agency's Board of Directors. The Board makes major decisions about construction, administration and finances affecting The Toll Roads.

F/ETCA member agencies are the cities of Anaheim, Dana Point, Irvine, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, Orange, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Tustin and Yorba Linda, along with the County of Orange's 3rd, 4th and 5th Districts.

Public oversight ensures that the interests of local communities and patrons are served and that The Toll Roads continue to meet the region's growing need for reliable, congestion-free transportation alternatives.

F/ETCA Board of Directors (as of March 2015)

  • Acting Chair
    Craig Young
    Yorba Linda
  • Lucille Kring
  • Scott Schoeffel
    Dana Point
  • Christina SheaChristina Shea
  • Scott VoigtsScott Voigts
    Lake Forest

  • Greg Raths
    Mission Viejo
  • Mark Murphy

  • Anthony Beall
    Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Kathy Ward
    San Clemente

  • Kerry Ferguson
    San Juan Capistrano
  • Open
    Santa Ana
  • Chuck Puckett
  • Todd Spitzer
    County of Orange
    3rd District
  • Shawn Nelson
    County of Orange
    4th District
  • Lisa Bartlett
    County of Orange
    5th District
  • Ryan Chamberlain
    Caltrans District 12
    Ex-Officio Member